Week 9 Post

meme

Look guys I made a meme! I love memes I literally see them all over the internet and they are the funniest things to read. It was kind of difficult to create one while at the same time trying to convey a message within the meme. At first I was really stuck and didn’t know what to make but then I thought to myself, I should try and connect it to a personal experience. And then a light bulb went off in my head. Have you went out on a school night and partied a little too hard and then the next day you walk into class and totally forgot that there was a test? Yep, unfortunately I have been there before and it made me want to cry. So the message I am trying to convey here is that you should always know you’re schedule, know when you have tests, appointments, events, etc. Anything important you have going on you should have written down or set on your calendar that way you know what you have going on. That way you dont end up like this guy aka Michael Jordan on a meme and have the whole world make memes about you.

Leave a comment