Week 8 Post

GUESS WHAT!?!?!?!? I am in the process of creating a website! Isn’t that cool? My own website, wow never thought I would ever say that. This is going to allow me to put all of my information onto one platform. Whether it be personal or business related, my fans will be able to go there to stay up to date with me. I plan on having all of my social media accounts linked to it so that people will be able to go to my accounts straight from the site. I also plan to have a schedule and calendar of al my upcoming press tours, meet and greets, etc so that the fans will be able to attend events of mine. Heres a link to my site so that you guys can check it out, its a rough draft layout so don’t be alarmed it is unfinished. Apart from the exciting news of my new website I also have stumbled upon a new tool which I am in love with. It is called TEDTalks. This is a website in which public speakers have shows where they talk to and explain some of todays most fascinating ideas and and talks about the world. These videos really make you question what Life is and it is so interesting. Theres talks on there from Finding Success all the way to understanding how the Brain works and thinks. This website is very motivational. On my website I will most likely share and post videos form this site to inspire my viewers and fans to go out there and chase there dreams and inspire them to purse them. And also to just show fans what I’m interested in and what I think of them.

Leave a Reply

